Nationwide Service




   

Departments

 
Cost Segregation & Abandonment Studies
877.525.4462 x150
Employment-Related Tax Credits
877.525.4462 x160
   
Energy Tax Incentives
877.525.4462 x148
Research & Development Tax Credits
877.525.4462 x131
   
Repairs vs. Capitalization Services
877.525.4462 x150
Property Tax
877.525.4462 x150
   
   

Offices

   
ARIZONA
Phoenix
Alan Rush
626.538.3199
877.525.4462 x302
alan.rush@kbkg.com

CALIFORNIA
Pasadena
Headquarters
877.525.4462
info@kbkg.com
790 E Colorado Blvd Ste 600
Pasadena CA 91101

Woodland Hills
Amabelle Johnson
626.381.9535
877.525.4462 x312
ajohnson@kbkg.com
21800 Oxnard Blvd Ste 1040
Woodland Hills CA 91367

Sacramento
John Frack
916.248.4437
877.525.4462 x315
john.frack@kbkg.com

COLORADO
Denver
Scott Zarret
877.525.4462 x304 scott.zarret@kbkg.com

FLORIDA
Boca Raton
Dori Eden
561.300.6523
877.525.4462 x305
dori.eden@kbkg.com

ILLINOIS
Chicago
Robert Hancock
877.525.4462 x301 robert.hancock@kbkg.com
1136 S Delano Court West Ste B201
Chicago IL 60605

NEW YORK

New York
Malik Javed
877.525.4462 x136
malik@kbkg.com
2 Dag Hammarskjold Plaza
866 2nd Avenue 10th Floor
New York NY 10017

OHIO
Cleveland
Alex Bagne
216.242.2355
877.525.4462 x205
alex.bagne@kbkg.com
One Chagrin Highlands
2000 Auburn Drive Ste 200
Cleveland OH 44122

Columbus
John Hanning
614.929.3319
877.525.4462 x211
john.hanning@kbkg.com
1900 Polaris Parkway Ste 450
Columbus OH 43240

PENNSYLVANIA
Philadelphia
Michael Maroney
267.460.4019
877.525.4462 x203
michael.maroney@kbkg.com

TEXAS
Dallas
Todd French
469.353.2982
877.525.4462 x311
todd.french@kbkg.com
1600 Airport Freeway Ste 368
Bedford TX 76022

   

Contact Us


First Name:

Last Name:

Company:

State:

Phone Number:

Email:

Message: