Principals

Gregory A. Kniss
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x138
greg.kniss@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Gian Pazzia, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x150
gian.pazzia@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Luis (Lou) Guerrero, MBT
Principal
WOODLAND HILLS CA
877.525.4462 x131
lou.guerrero@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Jason C. Melillo
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x128
jason.melillo@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

CJ Aberin, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x148
cj@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Malik Javed, CCSP
Principal
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x751
malik@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Kevin Zolriasatain
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x202
kevin.zolriasatain@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Management Team

Elizabeth Hugh
Chief Operating Officer
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x132
elizabeth.hugh@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Donna Bateman
Chief Financial Officer
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x134
donna@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Brandon Val Verde

Brandon Val Verde, CEPE
Green Building Tax Incentives
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x146
brandon@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Luis Mego Canta
Green Building Tax Incentives
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x169
luis.megocanta@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Liz Wallace, MS, JD, LL.M
R&D Tax Credit
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x752
elizabeth.wallace@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Paul McVoy
R&D Tax Credit
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x185
paul.mcvoy@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Jack Jolly
R&D Tax Credit
FRANKLIN TN
877.525.4462 x803
jack.jolly@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Michael Maroney
R&D Tax Credit
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x203
michael.maroney@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Charles Huey
R&D Tax Credit
ATLANTA GA
877.525.4462 x254
charles.huey@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Tetyana Guguchkina
R&D Tax Credit
WOODLAND HILLS CA
877.525.4462 x129
tetyana.guguchkina@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Elise Rhee
R&D Tax Credit
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x112
elise.rhee@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Eddie Price, CCSP
Cost Segregation
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x201
eddie.price@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Lester Cook, CCSP
Cost Segregation
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x351
lester.cook@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Sumit Sharma, CCSP, ASA
Cost Segregation
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x754
sumit.sharma@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

John Hanning, CCSP, MBA
Cost Segregation
ATLANTA GA
877.525.4462 x250
john.hanning@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Harry Sahi
Cost Segregation
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x204
harry.sahi@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Business Development

Gina Lim
National Director
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x300
gina.lim@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Michelle Mackerdichian
Operations Manager
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x306
michellem@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

John Frack
SACRAMENTO CA
877.525.4462 x315
john.frack@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Todd French
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x311
todd.french@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Michelle Laseman
SAN DIEGO CA
877.525.4462 x321
michelle.laseman@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Kyle Ernsberger
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x318
kyle.ernsberger@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Sabrina Turner
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x323
sabrina.turner@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

William Long
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x317
william.long@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Chad Niehaus
ATLANTA GA
877.525.4462 x251
chad.niehaus@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Katrine Panoyan
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x313
katrine.panoyan@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Marquise Kaai
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x312
marquise.kaai@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Valerie Devito
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x108
valerie.devito@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Alan Rush
PHOENIX AZ
877.525.4462 x302
alan.rush@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Dori Eden
MIAMI FL
877.525.4462 x305
dori.eden@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Roderick Smith
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x314
rod.smith@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY