Our Industry Expertise & Keynote Speakers

Our firm provides access to our knowledge base and experienced industry leaders with over 100 years of total experience in their respective fields. We are a frequent content provider for publications like AICPA, AccountingToday and Bloomberg BNA. Members of our leadership team have presented sessions in conjunction with the AICPA, numerous conferences, the Tax Executives Institute, Wolters Kluwer - CCH and many more.

The KBKG Advantage:
We have spoken to thousands through conferences, seminars, and webinars to share our industry experience and in-depth knowledge on tax credits and incentives.

KBKG is registered with the National Association of State Boards of Accountancy (NASBA) as a sponsor of continuing professional education on the National Registry of CPE Sponsors. We broadcast live webinar sessions to hundreds and thousands of professionals while providing Continuing Professional Education (CPE) credits.

Our subject matter expertise include topics such as:
• Research & Development Tax Credits
• Cost Segregation Tax Planning
• Tangible Property Repair Regulations
• Bonus Depreciation Update
• Advanced Tax Planning related to Cost Segregation
• Interaction between Cost Segregation and 1031 Exchanges

Keep in mind that we are not limited to the listed topics and have the capabilities to speak on custom topics that work for your and your target audience. Please see below to download our media kit. Our national media kit is our full kit and we also have regional kits that highlights our speakers in that region.

Keynote Speakers

Gian Pazzia, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x150
gian.pazzia@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Malik Javed, CCSP
Principal
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x751
malik@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

CJ Aberin, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x148
cj@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Kevin Zolriasatain
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x202
kevin.zolriasatain@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Chuck Huey
R&D Tax Credit
ATLANTA GA
877.525.4462 x254
charles.huey@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Eddie Price, CCSP
Cost Segregation
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x201
eddie.price@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

John Hanning, CCSP, MBA
Cost Segregation
ATLANTA GA
877.525.4462 x211
john.hanning@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Lester Cook, CCSP
Cost Segregation
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x351
lester.cook@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Liz Wallace, MS, JD, LL.M
R&D Tax Credit
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x752
elizabeth.wallace@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Michael Maroney
R&D Tax Credit
PHILADELPHIA PA
877.525.4462 x203
michael.maroney@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Paul McVoy
R&D Tax Credit
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x185
paul.mcvoy@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Sumit Sharma, CCSP
Cost Segregation
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x754
sumit.sharma@kbkg.com
» Speaker Bio

Booking Inquiries

Interested in booking any of our industry knowledge speakers? Contact Anna Chen (anna.chen@kbkg.com) for more information.
› Download our speaker media kit