Cost Segregation Principals

Gian Pazzia, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x150
gian.pazzia@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

CJ Aberin, CCSP
Principal
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x148
cj@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Malik Javed, CCSP
Principal
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x751
malik@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Cost Segregation Management Team

Eddie Price, CCSP
Cost Segregation
DALLAS TX
877.525.4462 x201
eddie.price@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Geoffrey Gan, CCSP, MBA
Cost Segregation
PASADENA CA
877.525.4462 x157
geoff.gan@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

John Hanning, CCSP, MBA
Repair Regulations
COLUMBUS OH / ATLANTA GA
877.525.4462 x211
john.hanning@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Lester Cook, CCSP, ASA
Cost Segregation
CHICAGO IL
877.525.4462 x351
lester.cook@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY

Sumit Sharma, ASA
Cost Segregation
NEW YORK NY
877.525.4462 x754
sumit.sharma@kbkg.com
»BIOGRAPHY